Officers & Committees for 2020-2021

President - John Gibson
Vice President - Kevin Sterling
Secretary - Linda Frazier*
Treasurer & Finance Chairman - Gary Cherry
Membership Secretary - Susi Bush
Education/Scholarship Chairman - Glenn Robertson
Piper - Vacant
Chaplain/Benevolence - Bill Bess
Communications Chairman - Eric King, FSA Scot*
Trustee - Rachel Duke
Trustee - Bill Graham*
Trustee - Bob Lumsden

Communications Committee:
Eric King, FSA Scot* - Newsletter Editor
Webmaster - Tim Turner

*Indicates past president

Your Board meets via remote meeting the first Monday of each month at 6:30 except July and August.  September meetings are held on the second Monday.  All members are welcome. Contact a board member for more information.